Tuesday Treat n.14

Four new items are ready for this week’s Tuesday Treat. Let’s find out more about them!

1a_61_1024x1024 pretty kitty fashion.jpg

I’ll start with the beautiful Susan Dress by Heart & Roses. Even though the weather is still a bit cold, you’ll bring Spring everywhere you go with this dress. The contrast between the white background and the colourful floral and paisley print is amazing. The flowers are different types of roses (I think the yellow ones are wild roses) and other little white and red flower. I particularly like the V-neckline, which I think is at the perfect high. I find this dress amazing and, with a nice cardigan, perfect also for this colder days. This dress is available at TopVintage and also at Pretty Kitty Fashion.  Check their pages for sizes and prices.


oona-pink-cat-print-swing-dress-p3514-20404_zoom lindy

Everybody knows I love cats and this dress is something I would wear almost every day. I’m not a fan of the pink colour but I would make an exception for this one. The Oona Pink Cat Print Dress by Lindy Bop is definitely on my wishlist. I like the buttons on the top and also the collar but I’m not sure about the detail on the waistband. It seems cute but I not sure if it would work well on big girls. If you like it too you’ll be happy to know that this dress comes in sizes 8 – 26 and costs £ 33.


SS17TEAnavyfloral_A

Like this dress? The first thing you need to know is that this is the new Navy Floral Tea Dress by Lady V London with POCKETS!!! The second thing you need to know is that this dress is limited edition! So it probably won’t last long. I already own a Lady V London Tea Dress and I love it! It’s very comfortable and it’s perfect for a lot of occasion. Plus, this floral print is pretty without being too vivacious, making this dress a great option for work. If you’re between two sizes I recommend sizing down because it has a bit of stretch. I didn’t do it and the one I own is a bit roomy on my tummy and on my bust. The Navy Floral Tea Dress is available in sizes 8 – 22 and the price is £ 50.


suspender-belt-green.ct_1_large

This week’s last treat is the new Coleen Set by What Katie Did. Made in green and black, this set features six different pieces: a Bullet Bra (see picture) and a Cathedral Bra, a pair of High Waist Knicker (see picture) and a pair of classic Knickers with a lower waist, a Suspender Belt (see picture) and a Girdle. I love the green georgette with the black stitching. I would buy every piece if I could! Every girl would feel super cute, feminine and sexy in this set. It also seems to be very comfortable and perfect for everyday wear. Like this set as much as I do? Just check What Katie Did and their sizes!

 

miss-edith-pavot

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Leave a comment