Tuesday Treat n.19

I’m sorry but this TT will be super short. At the moment I’m writing I’m super tired and a little bit weak because of some health issues (nothing serious, don’t worry). So, instead of skipping this week’s Tuesday Treat I decided I’ll show just two of my favourite pieces I really had to show you.

 

BevLinenLookAQUs.jpg

The first one is the Beverly Dress in Linen Look Aqua by Heart of Haute. I usually don’t spend a lot of time watching extra EU website because it’s too much expensive for me at the moment. But I think I’ll make an exception because this dress is something I was looking for. The colour is perfect for summer: light and vivid but still perfect for everyday wear. The style also is great: I would wear it for work, parties, events… I find it very versatile. I saw Heart of Haute sells it in other colours and prints and I thank to this, the Beverly would be a great addition event to a winter wardrobe. I have to say that this dress is a little expensive to me, but I think that due to its versatility and its quality, it worths it. The price varies from $ 104 to $ 110, depending on which size you need. Sizes available are S – 2X.


 

alice-high-heel-p6631-165803_imagealice-high-heel-p6631-165805_image (1)

The second piece is this pair of Alice High Heels by Lulu Hun. These quirky shoes are something I would buy without even thinking about it. Actually, I was looking for something similar, even though I wasn’t think about something this much bright. I didn’t buy them because I find them too high. I’d really love to wear something like this every day but the heels are to much for me to use them everyday. The Alice High Heels are super cute (look at the keyhole detail in the back!) but I wish they would be a little bit shorter. If you don’t mind about the height of the heels, the Alice High Heels are available in Collectif Clothing store in sizes UK 3 – 8 and the price is only £ 39.75.

 

miss-edith-pavot

Leave a Reply

