Tuesday Treat n.20

Twenty Tuesday Treats! I’m really happy I reached this goal! I think I’m going to continue because I like writing these posts a lot. Now, let’s start with last week new pieces.

il_570xN.546547117_r33t

This is a vintage Alpine Flower Brooch I found in Meanglean Etsy shop. The description says is made of celluloid, metal and lucite. The white Edelweiss flowers are outlined by the golden ink and in the bottom there’s a black “Engelberg” sign, meaning that it was probably a souvenir from Engelberg. The brooch is 1.55″ and costs £14.62. If you like it hurry up because is the only one available. Please, check also the other great pieces Meanglean sells!


SS17ELSIEtropicalleaves_ASS17ELSIEyellowcranes_ASS17ELSIEvintagepinkrose_A

Lady V London has launched a new style of dresses last week and they’re amazing. The Elsie features a sarong skirt, a cross over bust and a v neckline. The prints are super cute and very summery! You can choose between Tropical Leaves, Sakura Blossom and Vintage Pink Rose. I really can’t say which one is the most beautiful, that’s why I decided to put here all the prints available. This style is selling really fast (especially the Sakura Blossom) so head straight to Lady V London website and grab yours for just £ 45!


il_570xN.1108589519_p4nj

A classic print in pinup style clothes is flamingo and I find them really cute. That’s why I like this Deco Shell & Flamingo Earrings a lot. I found them in GlitterParadise Etsy shop and I think they’re amazing. I like the flamingos a lot but I also like the shell part, even though they’re pink (and you know I’m not a fan of it). This pair of earrings is available for just £ 18.15. Glitter Paradise has a lot of other interesting and quirky pieces of jewelry you need to see. Plus, you can choose between clips or nails (for nailed ears)! What are you waiting for?


GD-8051_COTTON_18.50_WHITE_FLORAL_1024x1024.jpgLast but not least this wonderful Cream Floral Print Dress available at Pretty Kitty Fashion. I must admit I think I’ve already saw this dress somewhere but I can’t remember why. Anyway, what I like the most are the watercolour flowers. I think I would be perfect for spring but it would work well also for summer. It seems a great dress for weddings, and outdoor parties, too. This beauty could be yours for just £ 49.99.

 

miss-edith-pavot

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

One thought on “Tuesday Treat n.20

Leave a Reply

