Tuesday Treat n.13

This week’s new pieces stole my heart the moment I saw them. I hope you’ll like them as much as I do!

 

pretty kitty fashion.png

This floral dress is the perfect one for Spring. This beauty features a pink and yellow rose print on a pale pink background and a gorgeous neckline. Paired with a cute cropped cardigan, it would work well also for work. I like how all the different colours are so well mixed. I like it really a lot, even though it has a lot of pink. However, the same dress is available with pale blue background, and it’s really beautiful too. The sizes available on Pretty Kitty Fashion are 8 – 18 and the price is super friendly: £ 39.99.


joanie.png

The Tors Navy Eiffel Tower Embroidered Cardigan by Joanie Clothing is finally here! I’ve seen it on Instagram a few weeks ago and this week it became available on their website. You know I love the navy colour and the white embroidered Eiffel Towers. Plus, I love cropped cardigans! They work perfectly with almost every pinup outfit. The price is €41.30 and comes in sizes Small, Medium, Large and XLarge. Check Joanie Clothing website to check their size chart.


 

koi-Jaime-1.jpg

I find Koi really pretty and elegant. This Koi Vintage 50’s Style Swing Dress by British Retro is very fresh and cute, but also the perfect dress for a lot of events. The ivory and red Koi are mixed with little purple flowers on a light blue background. The dress features a sweetheart neckline and adjustable shoulder straps. The skirt seems a little too long  for shorter girls like me but I think it would be easily altered. This dress comes in sizes 8 – 18 and costs £ 55.


COLLECTIF.png

The last treat is this gorgeous Bebe Bamboo Handle Bag by Collectif Clothing. I love the bamboo details: I think this bag would work very well with tiki outfits: a great option if you don’t want a wicker one. I hope Collectif will make this bag in different colours: green, red and perhaps with hibiscus print. Do you like it? The price is £ 66.50.

 

miss-edith-pavot

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Leave a Reply

