Tuesday Treat n.12

This Tuesday I choose just three items but I think they’re really the cutest of the week. Let’s get started!

web_13843_1

This classic beauty is the Lake Knotted Heels in Black by Pin Up Girl Clothing.  This ankle strap heel is made of soft black suede, as the braided straps on the front. I literally fell in love with the 3.5 inch heel: the texture on the faux leather is just amazing! I think I could spend a day touching it! The price is as great as the design: only $ 68! Also available in Blue here.


 

531slv-leaf-summer-front  ODESSA MISS CANDYFLOSS.jpg

The Odessa – Summer Dress by Miss Candyfloss is super pretty and feminine. The style of the dress is really really cute and I think it would be perfect for every shape. However, it was the print that actually catched my eye. I like the colours of the leaves: I find them perfect for spring! I think we all would have a lot of fun matching this dress with our accessories. Sizes are XS – 3XL and the price is €100.


 

il_570xN.1120355038_13n3.jpg

Last but not least, this Hummingbird Brooch by Shivivka. I discover Shivivka on Instagram a few weeks ago and I immediately starting following her and her shop on Etsy. She makes this beautiful embroidered brooches with animal and plants and they are so cute you can’t resist. I choose the hummingbird because I love them but there are also other types of birds, equally cute. This brooch price is €32.21 and I think it’s quite fair because it’s handmade. 

 

miss-edith-pavot

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Leave a Reply

