Tuesday Treat n.11

This week’s favourites are here, my dear! Go on reading to discover my newest Top 4!

tiffany-patent-handbag-mint-p2642-11409_zoom vivien of holloway.jpg

Have you seen the new Vivien of Holloway bags? The Tiffany bags are here again, in four new colours! I choose the Mint one because I’m really obsessed with mint at the moment (you already saw in last weeks Tuesday Treat). I also like a lot the combination of mint and gold. Other colours available are White, Baby Pink and Sky Blue. If you like this style but you missed the previous colours, don’t panic! Black and Red versions came back again! The price is as great as the bags are: only £ 39!


beattie-grey-swing-dress-p3452-20131_zoom lindy bop

I know, this dress is not very springy or summery. It’s just grey, i know, but I like it anyway. I loved it the moment I saw it. I like the shades of the colour, the two toned details, the peter pan collar, the button on the collar… I think that, even if it’s gray, the Beattie dress by Lindy Bop would be an amazing piece to add to our wardrobe. It’s perfect all year long and I think it would be great for work too. You can add all the colour you want with accessories, cardigans and shoes. Sizes are 8 – 26 and it costs £30. Another wonderful option is the Navy Blue with Ivory details, but, if you really need something more colourful, here you’ll find the Red one with Black details and the Turquoise one with Purple details.


call-me-bag-p4339-153642_image lulu hun collectif.jpg

I like quirky and funny accessories, and this bag is something I would proudly wear everyday. This Lulu Hun bag, the Call Me, available at Collectif Clothing, is really cute, and perfect to add a nice touch of colour to a boring outfit. It works well with both pinup and contemporary outfits. For just £ 29 this bag is something I’ll probably put my hand on.


SS17HEPBURNenglishivy_A lady v london.jpg

I have a crush on the Green colour. I love most of its shades (except for the fluo ones) but what I like the most are the pastels and powdery ones. Now you know why this new English Ivy Hepburn Dress by Lady V London immediately made me sigh. Lady V London dresses always look amazing. I’d buy almost every item in their shop. They always choose wonderful prints and their designs are really pretty and refined. This beauty’s price is £ 50 and the sizes go from 8 to 26/28.

 

miss-edith-pavot

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Leave a Reply

