Tuesday Treat n.9

Hi everyone! Time for another Tuesday Treat! Let’s get started!

madeline-gingham-swing-dress-p4241-149102_zoom.jpg

We all love gingham and peter pan collars, right? This beauty is the new Madeleine Gingham Dress by Collectif Clothing. It’s a simple style but it catched my eye immediately! This would work as a great staple all year long if properly layered, I think! It is also perfect for lot of different occasion, from work to a pic nic in the park. This amazing dress comes in sizes 6 – 8 – 10 – 12 – 14 -18 and the price is very friendly: £ 53. While you’re looking at this dress on Collectif Clothing website, go check their cute brooches. I love them!


Erstwilder_Honey_Im_Home_Brooch_Orange_Yellow_FrontErstwilder_Mississippi_Marvel_Brooch_Cream_White_FrontErstwilder_Pink_Lemonade_Brooch_Pink_Front

You probably already know that Erstwilder just launched a new collection, A Little Bit Country, designed in collaboration with Junebugs and Georgia Peaches. I’m not a country girl, however I fell in love with some of these new brooches. My favorite ones are Honey I’m Home Brooch, Mississippi Marvel Brooch (earrings also available) and Pink Lemonade Brooch. I find this new collection really cute, even though is not my usual style. The three brooches I choose all have the same price: £ 21.84.


layla-duck-egg-blue-polka-dot-swing-dress-p3461-19919_zoom lindy bop.jpg

Last but not least, the Layla Duck Egg Blue Dress by Lindy Bop. I have to say, I mainly like this dress because of its amazing colour! I love this pastel shade with the withe polka dots. I find this dress perfect for spring and summer! I already see myself wandering on the beach wearing this dress. The sizes are 8 – 26 and the price is £ 31. Go catch on while it lasts!


miss-edith-pavot

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Leave a Reply

