Tuesday Treat n.5

I wasn’t feeling very well last week due to a teeth inflammation so I wasn’t very active on Instagram. However, I still managed to prepare my fifth Tuesday Treat!

976pl-mint-front.jpg

Obvioulsy I noticed the new additions on Miss Candyfloss. The Mariana-Minty is part of the new Miss Candyfloss collection, the Housewife Collection, and I was really excited about this particular style because I almost instantly fell in love with the collar detail. I’ve seen the mint version in the preview in their Facebook page but I also like the navy and the pink ones. This style is available on Miss Candyfloss website in sizes XS – 4XL and costs €107.50.


reiko-fan-flats-p4049-136787_zoom collectif.jpg

The Reiko Fan Flats by Lulu Hun catched my eyes because of the cute fan detail. I love japanese prints and I think these flats would work well with those prints. I always have to wear neutral shoes but with these ones are the perfect match with lots of cute dresses. This flats are avalable at Collectif Clothing for £ 35.50.


SS17Isabellagreenflamingo.jpgFlamingos are very cute and funny and work very well on skirts and dresses. I love this one by Lady V London because it’s not too pink and has a lot of greens so I can combine with different items. I find it really perfect for spring and summer. The Isabella style works very well with this print but a Tea Dress it’s also available with the same one. Finally, here you can find the Isabella dress with the same print with a beautiful purple background and a cute pink bow. The Fabulous Flamingo’s on Green Isabella comes in sizes 8-28/30 and costs £ 45.


slash-neck-top-indigo-p2566-11141_imageslash-neck-top-magenta-p2563-11138_imageslash-neck-top-festive-p2562-11136_zoomslash-neck-top-pumpkin-p2565-11139_imageslash-neck-top-mustard-p2564-11140_image

Finally, the new Vivien of Holloway Slash Neck Top. I couldn’t forget about them! I find the new colours really stunning. I know I should choose just one item but they were too beautiful. I just couldn’t decide! This 5 new colours are perfect all year long. I think they would be a great staple for every pinup. I hope I’ll buy mines soon! They all come in sizes small – xlarge and costs £ 35. Here the links for the new colours: Indigo, MagentaFestive, Pumpkin and Mustard.

miss-edith-pavot

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

One thought on “Tuesday Treat n.5

Leave a Reply

