Tuesday Treat* n.1

Since I started my blog I wanted to do a weekly section about… I didn’t really know about what. But finally I do. Each week on Tuesday I’ll publish a post about some new items in the e-stores I like.

So for the first Tuesday Treat I have 5 new items that were launch in the last few days.

a3-01625072-kinglouie-bibi-dress-fine-stripe.jpg

As you may know I love shirt dresses! So I immediately fell in love with this one. This is the Bibi Dress Fine Stripe from King Louie. The sizes start from XS to XL and the price is € 84.95 on King Louie website. There are also other prints available for a similar price, all equally beautiful. Some of them are also available on TopVintage. I choose this one because I love the print, it just makes the dress wearable all year long. I could wear this everyday with a ton of different accessories!


0be5401c-361b-4c98-88b5-db4944add28a_pad_800x800

The Florance Blouse in Black from The Seamstress of Bloomsbury is available at Tiger Milly. I like this shirt because I think that could be styled in different ways: romantic, gothic, retro… It’s a perfect match with a lot of item! This come in sizes 8 – 16 and costs £ 39.00.


il_570xN.1121026006_48pi.jpg

So, if you read one of my latest post you know St. Valentine’s Day is approaching. Thhesecute Vintage Valentine Earrings from Luxulite are too pretty to be left behind! They reminds me not only about St. Valentine, but also about the Queen of Hearts from Alice in Wonderland (1951). I think I’ll buy my pair soon! These earrings are available with different finishes (posts, clip ons) and come £ 7.oo.


sorrell-purple-diner-print-swing-dress-p3372-19205_zoom

I really find this dress quite funny so I added to my first TT. The Sorrell Purple Diner Print Swing Dress from Lindy Bop has two things that never stop to delight me: Peter pan collar and funny prints. I’m not a big fan of the pink colour but I really love the contrast that makes on this dress. Available from size 8 to 26, it costs £ 38,00.


aw16fifipoodleprint_a_1

Last but not least, the Poodle Print Fifi Dress from Lady V London. This is really a perfect dress: I love the colour, I love the print, I love the style and of course I love the Peter Pan collar. There’s nothing I would change. Poodles and cute and funny and it’s really interesting to see them on something different from the usual swing skirt. This dress is available in all sizes from 8 to 22 (except 12, sorry gals) and costs £ 45.00.


miss-edith-pavot

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

*I don’t know if this expression already exists. It just came up in my mind while I was showering. Didn’t want to steal it from anybody.

Leave a Reply

