Revival Lingerie 6 strap suspender belt

In October I decided to try retro lingerie. As I previously wrote here on my blog I didn’t know that it still exists today. Given the fact that I was (and I still am) on a diet, I didn’t want to spend a lot on something that I would use for a few months. I headed to Revival Lingerie online shop knowing that they had a 30% discount on everything. After a long time I decided to buy a simple black 6 straps suspeder belt because I know it would be easier to alter in case I got slimmer.

064-tn.jpg

This is the suspender belt I choose. You can find it here, available in black, red (with some details in black) and white for £ 20, which I think is a great price.

I was very excited to receive it! The fabric is soft and I love the sensation of it on my skin. As I said it has 6 adjustable straps with metal clips, which is great for me because I’m not very tall. My waist at that moment measured 35inch so I went for the xxxl. Actually I should have size down and get a xxl but it’s still very comfortable.

I really love Revival Lingerie products because to me they seem very similar to the ones women wore in the Fifties. I find these pieces perfect for everyday wear. However they’re still very elegant and I really felt sexier wearing this suspender belt. I can’t wait to order again from Revival Lingerie!

miss-edith-pavot

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Leave a comment